MUSKIESinc.
OFFICERS LISTING
Muskies, Inc

 

Muskies, Inc. Officers, Directors and Support

 

 

(as of 09/07/2017)

 

 

 

 

 

CHP

POSITION

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL

 

 

 

 

 

28

President

Jim Ashton

636.227.5248

president@muskiesinc.org

28

VP Financial/Treasurer

Jim Ashton

636.227.5248

vp-finance@muskiesinc.org

9

VP Fisheries & Research

Jim F Moore

740.667.3571

vp-research@muskiesinc.org

64

VP Communications

Patrick Krumenacker

814.421.6502

vp-communications@muskiesinc.org

12

VP Internal Affairs

Fred Brogle

715.617.5873

vp-internal-affairs@muskiesinc.org

0

VP Membership & Marketing

Jim Evers

973.220.7532

vp-membership@muskiesinc.org

28

Corporate Secretary

Jim Fritz

314.722.0466

corporate-secretary@muskiesinc.org

VP Youth Activities

Open

vp-youth@muskiesinc.org

1

Past President

Carl Phillips

 

past-president@muskiesinc.org

 

Region-1 Senior Rep

Curt Ellestad

218.390.8888

Curt.ellestad@jamarcompany.us

 

Region-2 Senior Rep

Jeff Miller

713.479.8782

jmbldr@frontier.com

 

Region-3 Senior Rep

David Johnson

502.817.6820

davidjohnson6828@gmail.com

 

Region-4 Senior Rep

Earle Hammond

417.993.0035

earle2@missourimuskies.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Executive Committee of Muskies, Inc.

 

email to EC=>

executive-committee@muskiesinc.org

 

Executive Committee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Board of Muskies, Inc.

 

email to all==>

board@muskiesinc.org

 

Executive Committee

 

 

 

 

Region-Representatives

 

 

 

 

Corporate Secretary

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Finance Committee

 

email to all==>

finance-committee@muskiesinc.org

 

President, M.I.

Jim Ashton

636.227.5248

president@muskiesinc.org

 

VP Financial/Treasurer

Jim Ashton

636.227.5248

vp-finance@muskiesinc.org

 

Finances

Kathryn Goon

419.945.2940

executive-accountant@muskiesinc.org

 

Membership Data

Robert Petzke

888.710.8286

secretary@muskiesinc.org

 

Committee Member

Cathy Adams

715.839.7089

lighthousemom84@hotmail.com

 

Committee Member

Pat Okeson

218.273.6389

green@lcp2.net

 

Committee Member

Jim Moore

740-667-3571

jfmoor@windstream.net

 

Committee Member

Caiden Ramsell

309-472-2966

caiden@muskiekid.com

 

Committee Member

Bob Petzke

262.442.6260

robertpetzke@yahoo.com

 

Committee Member

Jeff Miller

715.479.8782

jmbldr@frontier.com

 

 

Regional Representatives

 

 

(as of 12/14/2017)

 

 

 

email to all Reps

region-representatives-all@muskiesinc.org

 

Region 1 Regional Representatives

 

email to all==>

region-1-representatives@muskiesinc.org

 

exp Fall 2018

Curt Ellestad

218.390.8888

Curt.ellestad@jamarcompany.us

 

exp Fall 2019

Jon Meyer

402.375.3550

tcmi.rvp@gmail.com

 

exp Fall 2020

Kim Wagner

801.540.5602

k2muskie@gmail.com

 

Chapters = 1, 2, 10, 15, 21, 24, 29, 33, 37, 38, 44, 46, 53, 54, 57, 59, 60, 65, 90

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Region 2 Regional Representatives

 

email to all==>

region-2-representatives@muskiesinc.org

exp Fall 2018

Jeff Miller

715.479.8782

jmbldr@frontier.com

 

exp Fall 2019

Jeff Micholic

715-845-5025

jmicholic55@gmail.com

 

exp Fall 2020

Rick Petzke

715-212-1522

rick.petzke@yahoo.com

 

Chapters = 4, 6, 8, 12, 13, 20, 26, 30, 35, 61, 62

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Region 3 Regional Representatives

 

email to all==>

region-3-representatives@muskiesinc.org

 

exp Fall 2017

David Johnson

502.817.6820

davidjohnson6828@gmail.com

 

exp Fall 2018

Bob Sisson

614-207-1018

bobsisson919@gmail.com

 

exp Fall 2019

Todd Cook

650-464-1459

getmyemails2@yahoo.com

 

Chapters = 9, 16, 18, 19, 22, 23, 31, 41, 45, 47, 50, 52, 56, 58, 63, 64, 69

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Region 4 Regional Representatives

 

email to all==>

region-4-representatives@muskiesinc.org

exp Fall 2018

Earle Hammond

417.993.0035

earle2@missourimuskies.org

 

exp Fall 2019

Frank Walter

847.689.2133

bylawspolicies@yahoo.com

 

exp Fall 2020

Walter Krause

847.689.2133

krausewalter@att.net

 

Chapters = 3, 5, 7, 11, 14, 17, 28, 32, 39, 42, 49

 

 

 

 

 

 

Muskies, Inc. Support Personnel

 

 

 

 

Additional Resources

 

email to all =>

support@muskiesinc.org

 

Magazine Editor

Amy Penza

715.213.7206

managingeditor@muskiesinc.org

 

Magazine Consultant

Sean Landsman

217.649.4449

assistanteditor@muskiesinc.org

 

Photo Contest Chair

Michael Winther

608.844.1382

pictures@muskiesinc.org

 

Administrative Secretary

Robert Petzke

888.710.8286

secretary@muskiesinc.org

 

Legal Counsel

secretary@muskiesinc.org

 

Executive Accountant

Kathryn Goon

419.945.2940

executive-accountant@muskiesinc.org

 

Assistant to Executive Accountant

Cathy Adams

740-360-9264

lighthousemom84@hotmail.com

 

Webmaster

Randy Loewecke

815.520.3628

webmaster@muskiesinc.org

 

Lunge Log Chair

Fred Brogle

715.617.5873

vp-internal-affairs@muskiesinc.org

 

Advertising Manager

Kevin Richards

573.280.2300

advertising@muskiesinc.org

 

Merchandising

Will Schultz

616.447.1688

merchandise@muskiesinc.org

 

Parliamentarian

Open

parliamentarian@muskiesinc.org

 

History/Archives

Vince Trotta

612.688.7216

history@muskiesinc.org

Parliamentarian Emeritus

Frank Walter

847.689.2133

bylawspolicies@muskiesinc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HOME   |    CONTACT US   |    LOGOUT
© 2011 Muskies, Inc. All rights reserved
site design