Officers Listing

Muskies, Inc. Officers, Directors and Support (as of January, 2019)

 


Download Officers Listing exl
ChapterPositionNamePhoneEmail
28PresidentJim Ashton636.227.5248president@muskiesinc.org
8VP Finance/TreasurerJohn Hintze920-419-0033vp-finance@muskiesinc.org
9VP Fisheries & ResearchJim F Moore740.667.3571vp-research@muskiesinc.org
39VP Communications & MarketingGary Quedenfeld847-226-1759vp-communications@muskiesinc.org
62VP Internal AffairsJeff Micholic715-845-5025vp-internal-affairs@muskiesinc.org
0VP MembershipOpenvp-membership@muskiesinc.org
28Corporate SecretaryJim Fritz314.722.0466corporate-secretary@muskiesinc.org
63VP Youth ActivitiesLila Warren703-201-8358vp-youth@muskiesinc.org
1Past PresidentCarl Phillipspast-president@muskiesinc.org
Region-1 Senior RepJon Meyer402.375.3550tcmi.rvp@gmail.com
Region-2 Senior RepJeff Miller715.479.8782jmbldr@frontier.com
Region-3 Senior RepBob Sisson614.207.1018bobsisson919@gmail.com
Region-4 Senior RepFrank Walter847.689.2133bylawspolicies@yahoo.com
Executive Committee of M. I.email to EC=>executive-committee@muskiesinc.org
Executive Committee
Board of Muskies, Inc.email to EC=>board@muskiesinc.org
Executive Committee
Region-Representatives
Corporate Secretary
Finance Committee of M. I.email to EC=>finance-committee@muskiesinc.org
President, M.I.Jim Ashton636.227.5248president@muskiesinc.org
VP Finance/TreasurerJohn Hintze920-419-0033vp-finance@muskiesinc.org
Executive AccountantKathryn Goon419.945.2940executive-accountant@muskiesinc.org
Membership DataRobert Petzke888.710.8286secretary@muskiesinc.org
Committee MemberCathy Adams715.839.7089lighthousemom84@hotmail.com
Committee MemberPat Okeson218.273.6389green@lcp2.net
Committee MemberJim Moore740.667.3571jfmoor@windstream.net
Committee MemberCaiden Ramsell309.472.2966caiden@muskiekid.com
Committee MemberBob Petzke262.442.6260robertpetzke@yahoo.com
Committee MemberJeff Miller715.479.8782jmbldr@frontier.com
Regional Representativesemail to EC=>region-representatives-all@muskiesinc.org
Region 1 Representativesemail to EC=>region-1-representatives@muskiesinc.org
exp Fall 2019Jon Meyer402.375.3550tcmi.rvp@gmail.com
exp Fall 2020Nick Poppler651-592-5875nickpoppler28@yahoo.com
exp Fall 2021Curt Ellestad218.390.8888Curt.ellestad@jamarcompany.us
Chapters = 1, 2, 10, 15, 21, 24, 29, 33, 37, 38, 46,53, 54, 55, 57, 59, 65
Region 2 Representativesemail to EC=>region-2-representatives@muskiesinc.org
exp Fall 2019Jeff Miller715.479.8782jmbldr@frontier.com
exp Fall 2020Tyler Kennedy608-334-5174tylerckennedy1982@yahoo.com
exp Fall 2021Geoff Verges262-442-8496vegas492@yahoo.com
Chapters = 4, 6, 8, 12, 13, 20, 26, 30, 35, 61, 62
Region 3 Representativesemail to EC=>region-3-representatives@muskiesinc.org
exp Fall 2019Bob Sisson614.207.1018bobsisson919@gmail.com
exp Fall 2020Colin Monahan484-894-5403colin.p.monahan@gmail.com
exp Fall 2021Bob Sisson614.207.1018bobsisson919@gmail.com
Chapters = 9, 16, 18, 19, 22, 23, 41, 47, 50, 52, 58, 63, 64, 69, 70, 76
Region 4 Representativesemail to EC=>region-4-representatives@muskiesinc.org
exp Fall 2019Frank Walter847.689.2133bylawspolicies@yahoo.com
exp Fall 2020Walter Krause618.345.8996krausewalter@att.net
exp Fall 2021Earle Hammond417.993.0035earle2@missourimuskies.org
Chapters = 3, 5, 7, 11, 14, 17, 28, 32, 39, 42, 49
Muskies, Inc. Support
Additional Resourcesemail to EC=>support@muskiesinc.org
Muskie MagazineAmy Keyes715.213.7206managingeditor@muskiesinc.org
Assistant MagazineSean Landsman217.649.4449assistanteditor@muskiesinc.org
Photo Contest ChairAlison Willerspictures@muskiesinc.org
Membership DataRobert Petzke888.710.8286secretary@muskiesinc.org
Legal Counselsecretary@muskiesinc.org
Executive AccountantKathryn Goon419.945.2940executive-accountant@muskiesinc.org
Assistant to Executive AccountantCathy Adams740.360.9264lighthousemom84@hotmail.com
WebmasterRandy Loewecke815.520.3628webmaster@muskiesinc.org
Lunge Log AdministratorKevin Richards573.280.2300lungelog@muskiesinc.org
Advertising ManagerKevin Richards573.280.2300advertising@muskiesinc.org
MerchandisingWill Schultz616.447.1688merchandise@muskiesinc.org
ParliamentarianFrank A. Walter847.689.2133parliamentarian@muskiesinc.org
History/ArchivesDenise Olson612.804.4687history@muskiesinc.org
Parliamentarian EmeritusFrank A. Walter847.689.2133bylawspolicies@muskiesinc.org