Officers Listing

Muskies, Inc. Officers, Directors and Support

 


Download Officers Listing exl
ChapterPositionNamePhoneEmail
28PresidentJim Ashton636.227.5248president@muskiesinc.org
12VP Finance/TreasurerJeff Miller715.479.8782vp-finance@muskiesinc.org
9VP Fisheries & ResearchJim F Moore740.667.3571vp-research@muskiesinc.org
58VP Communications & MarketingBrad Koehn586.275.9438vp-communications@muskiesinc.org
62VP Internal AffairsJeff Micholic715.845.5025vp-internal-affairs@muskiesinc.org
35VP MembershipRick Petzke715.212.1522vp-membership@muskiesinc.org
28Corporate SecretaryJim Fritz314.722.0466corporate-secretary@muskiesinc.org
63VP Youth ActivitiesLila Warren703.201.8358vp-youth@muskiesinc.org
1Past PresidentCarl Phillipspast-president@muskiesinc.org
Region-1 Senior RepCurt Ellestad218.390.8888Curt.ellestad@jamarcompany.us
Region-2 Senior RepTyler Kennedy608.334.5174tylerckennedy1982@yahoo.com
Region-3 Senior RepBob Sisson614.207.1018bobsisson919@gmail.com
Region-4 Senior RepWalter Krause618.345.8996krausewalter@att.net
Executive Committee of M. I.email to EC=>executive-committee@muskiesinc.org
Executive Committee
Board of Muskies, Inc.email to EC=>board@muskiesinc.org
Executive Committee
Region-Representatives
Corporate Secretary
Finance Committee of M. I.email to EC=>finance-committee@muskiesinc.org
President, M.I.Jim Ashton636.227.5248president@muskiesinc.org
VP Finance/TreasurerJeff Miller715.479.8782vp-finance@muskiesinc.org
Executive AccountantNumber4Nonprofitsexecutive-accountant@muskiesinc.org
Membership DataRobert Petzke888.710.8286secretary@muskiesinc.org
Committee MemberJim F Moore740.667.3571vp-research@muskiesinc.org
Committee MemberPat Okeson218.273.6389green@lcp2.net
Committee MemberBrad Koehn586.275.9438vp-communications@muskiesinc.org
Committee MemberJeff Micholic715.845.5025vp-internal-affairs@muskiesinc.org
Committee MemberFrank Walter847.689.2133bylawspolicies@yahoo.com
Committee MemberRick Petzke715.212.1522vp-membership@muskiesinc.org
Committee MemberLila Warren703.201.8358vp-youth@muskiesinc.org
Regional Representativesemail to EC=>region-representatives-all@muskiesinc.org
Region 1 Representativesemail to EC=>region-1-representatives@muskiesinc.org
exp Fall 2020Curt Ellestad218.390.8888Curt.ellestad@jamarcompany.us
exp Fall 2021John Sadusky612.702.7243johnsaduskyjr@gmail.com
exp Fall 2022Vacant
Chapters = 1, 2, 10, 15, 21, 24, 29, 33, 37, 38, 46,53, 54, 55, 57, 59, 65
Region 2 Representativesemail to EC=>region-2-representatives@muskiesinc.org
exp Fall 2020Tyler Kennedy608.334.5174tylerckennedy1982@yahoo.com
exp Fall 2021Geoff Verges262.442.8496vegas492@yahoo.com
exp Fall 2022Vacant
Chapters = 4, 6, 8, 12, 13, 20, 26, 30, 35, 61, 62
Region 3 Representativesemail to EC=>region-3-representatives@muskiesinc.org
exp Fall 2020Bob Sisson614.207.1018bobsisson919@gmail.com
exp Fall 2021Colin Monahan484.894.5403colin.p.monahan@gmail.com
exp Fall 2022Todd Cook650.464.1459getmyemails2@yahoo.com
Chapters = 9, 16, 18, 19, 22, 23, 41, 47, 50, 52, 58, 63, 64, 69, 70, 76
Region 4 Representativesemail to EC=>region-4-representatives@muskiesinc.org
exp Fall 2020Walter Krause618.345.8996krausewalter@att.net
exp Fall 2021Earle Hammond417.993.0035earle2@missourimuskies.org
exp Fall 2022Frank A. Walter847.689.2133bylawspolicies@yahoo.com
Chapters = 3, 5, 7, 11, 14, 17, 28, 32, 39, 42, 49
Muskies, Inc. Support
Muskie MagazineAmy Keyes715.213.7206managingeditor@muskiesinc.org
Assistant MagazineSean Landsman217.649.4449assistanteditor@muskiesinc.org
Photo Contest ChairAlison Willerspictures@muskiesinc.org
Membership DataRobert Petzke888.710.8286secretary@muskiesinc.org
Legal Counselsecretary@muskiesinc.org
Executive AccountantNumber4Nonprofitsexecutive-accountant@muskiesinc.org
WebmasterRandy Loewecke815.520.3628webmaster@muskiesinc.org
Lunge Log AdministratorKevin Richards573.280.2300lungelog@muskiesinc.org
Advertising ManagerKevin Richards573.280.2300advertising@muskiesinc.org
ParliamentarianFrank A. Walter847.689.2133parliamentarian@muskiesinc.org
History/ArchivesDenise Olson612.804.4687history@muskiesinc.org
Parliamentarian EmeritusFrank A. Walter847.689.2133bylawspolicies@muskiesinc.org